Essencia the not-so Patient

“Most people are other people. Their thoughts are someone else’s opinions, their lives a mimicry, their passions a quotation.”- Oscar Wilde

         This is my new blog, Essencia the Patient. Living in America, my opinions are rejected and sought off as trivial. There is no other outlet for me to release my thoughts and concerns, so I decided to create a WordPress  I want to learn more about other cultures, religions, and lifestyles, while hopefully teaching other people about mine. I know this blog won’t be a smash hit, but there’s something I’d like to say in advance- Despite my title, I’m not patient. Every day, I deal with bigotry and stupidity. Does it take patience to tolerate it? Yes. To start off, you’re not a martyr, and I’m not a right-wing, big money, Bible-thumper. If that’s the kind of blog you’re looking for, please avert your attention elsewhere. Or we can debate, I enjoy a good debate as well.

                To be blunt, most of my posts will be about my religious/political views, personal experiences with idiots, and perspectives on social/media topics.

                                                         I hope we can level to level. 

                                                                       Cheers,

                                                              Essencia the Patient

Leave a Reply

